Contact Us
  • Zip code:23000
  • Telephone:17751014586
  • Address:No. g097, floor 4, GF District, building 3, Wenshui road e-commerce Park, Hefei Economic Development Zone, Anhui Province

Fully assembled self expanding pressure bearing variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system

Source:This station popularity:282 Published on:2021-12-09 17:33:42

The utility model relates to a fully assembled self expanding pressure bearing variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system, which comprises a variable diameter reinforcement cage, a reinforcement connector, an anchor rod and a limiter limit nut. The limit nut can be an open or closed structure, and the variable diameter reinforcement cage is limited on the anchor rod by the limit nut and the bottom plate anchor nut (limited position); The anchor rod adopts finish rolled or ordinary threaded reinforcement, and the reinforcement connector is used for the length connection of the end of the anchor rod reinforcement; Anchor the anchor rod * part with the bottom plate, anchor the bottom of the anchor rod with the expanded head reinforcement cage, that is, anchor the variable diameter reinforcement cage; The variable diameter reinforcement cage is provided with a restraint and release device, and the crystalline part of concrete or cement mortar is combined with the enlarged head variable diameter reinforcement cage and axial rod to form a variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system; The skeleton system of anchor pile with enlarged head of variable diameter reinforcement cage is fully assembled.

1. The utility model relates to a fully assembled self expanding pressure bearing variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system, which is characterized in that it comprises a variable diameter reinforcement cage 15, and the variable diameter reinforcement cage is provided with a restraint and release device; Anchor rod 3; Reinforcement connector and limiter 5 limit nut. The limit nut can be open or closed structure. The variable diameter reinforcement cage and axial rod in the enlarged head are fixed on the anchor rod by the limit nut; The anchor rod adopts finish rolled threaded reinforcement, other grades of reinforcement, various prestressed pull rods, etc. the reinforcement connector is used for the length connection of the anchor rod; The anchor rod * part is anchored with the bottom plate, and the bottom of the anchor rod is locked and anchored with the expanded head reinforcement cage, that is, the variable diameter reinforcement cage; The enlarged head variable diameter reinforcement cage, anchor rod and anchor are combined with concrete, cement mortar or cement slurry crystal to form the enlarged head anchor pile system of variable diameter reinforcement cage into pile; The skeleton system of anchor pile with enlarged head of variable diameter reinforcement cage is fully assembled.

2. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to claim 1, which is characterized in that the diameter of the reinforcement cage is variable. Through the elasticity, flexibility and simplification of the reinforcement of the reinforcement cage part, the restraint and release mechanism is set, so that the diameter of the reinforcement cage can be restrained and extended. The enlarged head reinforcement cage, i.e. the variable diameter reinforcement cage, includes the main reinforcement, stirrup and reinforcement materials, i.e. including axial rod, ring flower or ring plate and several vertical bars, several reinforcement bars and ring fixers, the ring or ring plate and pressure bearing bottom plate are perpendicular to the axial rod, several vertical bars surround the axial rod, and several vertical bars are uniformly restrained and fixed around the edge of the ring flower or ring plate and pressure bearing bottom plate, The other end or middle part of each vertical bar is flexibly connected with one end of a bar, the other end of the bar is flexibly connected to the ring fixer or ring flower, and the ring fixer or ring flower is fixed or sliding on the axial rod to form the flexible mechanism of the reinforcement cage; The variable diameter reinforcement cage is equipped with restraint and release devices. Restraint methods including but not limited to restraint rope, restraint lock, restraint pin, restraint cover, electronic lock and so on are adopted to make the reinforcement cage diameter in the reduced restraint state, including but not limited to release spring, spring sheet, elastic ball, air bag, counterweight, rotation, axial dry expansion, external force application, electric Electronic remote control and other means to expand and release, or simplify and replace the flexible mechanism to make the diameter of the reinforcement cage variable. The variable diameter reinforcement cage can form a variety of three-dimensional geometric shapes with different characteristics, such as cylinder, cone, cuboid, slubby body, multi slubby body and so on.

3. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to claim 1, which is characterized by:, The upper end of the anchor rod is anchored with three sets of high-strength nuts (high-strength nuts, anchor plates and spiral springs), two-way or multi-way high-strength nuts, flange nut anchorage, flange nut plus well shaped reinforcement mesh composite structure or other traditional anchoring methods with the bottom plate, purlin and beam.

4. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to claim 3, which is characterized in that the periphery of several vertical bars of the variable diameter reinforcement cage is provided with flexible connected elastic stirrups; Release the variable diameter reinforcement cage by releasing the elastic stirrup.

5. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to one of claims 1-4, which is characterized in that the stirrup around the variable diameter reinforcement cage can be grid, and the outer circumference can be wrapped, provided with * * *, protective cover, guide centering support, or equipped with pulley (plate).

6. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to one of claims 1-4, which is characterized in that the front end of the anchor rod is provided with a device connected or combined with the variable diameter reinforcement cage, fixed diameter reinforcement cage, * * * or other anchor heads to form an anchor pile application system.

7. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to one of claims 1-4, which is characterized in that the number of anchor rods, One or several finishing rolled high-strength deformed bars (or ordinary deformed bars) are adopted, or further variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head short pile is combined with traditional cast-in-place pile, precast pile, steel pile and bamboo pile to form a pile with composite function of both resistance and compression.

8. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to one of claims 1-4, which is characterized in that each component of the reinforcement skeleton in the variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system is fabricated; When the anchor rod is connected with the variable diameter reinforcement cage, fixed diameter reinforcement cage, * * * or other anchor heads, the reinforcement corresponding to the length of the variable diameter reinforcement cage, fixed diameter reinforcement cage, * * * or other anchor heads shall be reserved at the lower end of the anchor rod, and the anchor pad plate shall be connected at the bottom of the anchor head, or an appropriate reinforcement length shall be reserved, It is connected with the finished bolt head * with the connecting nut; Or by improving the rod and anchor head, the anchor rod, variable diameter reinforcement cage, fixed diameter reinforcement cage and * * * become an organic whole.

9. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to one of claims 1-4 can be provided with a grouting pipe in the variable diameter reinforcement cage or an external grouting pipe as required. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile skeleton system is wrapped with concrete, cement slurry or cement mortar and condensed to form a pile.

10. The variable diameter reinforcement cage enlarged head anchor pile system according to one of claims 1-4 is characterized in that the whole process and main node dynamic and traceable detection can be carried out for its underground state, engineering safety performance, quality status, etc. through scientific methods, so as to ensure the safety and stability of the pile foundation.

tag:
Main business area: No data
Let's talk online

Online Service

[system message] Hello, may I help you?
send out

联系我们
  • 邮编:23000
  • 电话:17751014586
  • 地址:安徽合肥经开区汶水路电商园三期3栋GF区4层G097号

全装配自扩式承压型变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统

文章出处:本站 人气:1348 发表时间:2021-12-09 17:33:42

  一种全装配自扩式承压型变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,包括变直径钢筋笼、钢筋连接器、锚杆杆件、限位器为限位螺母,限位螺母可为开放式或封闭式等结构,变直径钢筋笼被限位螺母和底板锚固螺母限位在锚杆杆件上(限定位置);锚杆杆件采用精轧或普通螺纹钢筋,钢筋连接器用于锚杆杆件钢筋的端部的长度连接; 锚杆杆件*部与底板锚固、锚杆杆件底部与扩大头钢筋笼即变直径钢筋笼锚固;变直径钢筋笼设有约束和释放装置,混凝土或水泥砂浆结晶体部分结合扩大头变直径钢筋笼和轴向杆而形成的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统;变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩骨架体系是全装配式的。
1、一种全装配自扩式承压型变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,包括变直径钢筋笼15,变直径钢筋笼设有约束和释放装置;锚杆杆件3;钢筋连接器、限位器5为限位螺母,限位螺母可为开放式或封闭式等结构,扩大头中的变直径钢筋笼与轴向杆被限位螺母在锚杆杆件上;锚杆杆件采用精轧螺纹钢筋、其他等级钢筋、各种预应力拉杆等,钢筋连接器用于锚杆杆件的长度连接; 锚杆杆件*部与底板锚固、锚杆杆件底部与扩大头钢筋笼即变直径钢筋笼锁定锚固;扩大头变直径钢筋笼、锚杆杆件、锚固件与混凝土、水泥砂浆或水泥浆结晶体进行结合,从而形成变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统成桩;变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩骨架体系是全装配式的。
2、根据权利要求1所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,钢筋笼的直径可变,通过对钢筋笼部分配筋的弹性化、柔性化、简约化,设置约束与释放机制,使钢筋笼的直径可约束和伸展变化。扩大头钢筋笼即变径钢筋笼包括钢筋主筋、箍筋与配置钢筋配筋材料,即包括轴向杆、圆环花件或环板和若干竖筋、若干筋条、圈状固定器,圆环或环板、承压底板与轴向杆垂直,若干竖筋环绕轴向杆,若干竖筋围绕圆环花件或环板及承压底板边沿上均匀约束固定,每根竖筋的另一端或中部均活络地连接一根筋条的一端,筋条的另一端活络地接到圈状固定器或圆环花件,圈状固定器或圆环花件在轴向杆杆上固定或滑动,形成钢筋笼的活络机制;变直径钢筋笼设有约束和释放装置,采用包括但不限于约束绳、约束锁、约束销、约束罩、电子锁等约束方式使钢筋笼直径处于缩小约束状态,采用包括但不限于释放弹簧、弹簧片、弹性球、气囊、配重、旋转、轴向干伸缩、施加外力、电动、电子遥控等方式展开释放,或简化、代替活络机构,使钢筋笼直径可变。且变直径钢筋笼可形成多种不同特征的立体几何形状,如圆柱体、圆锥体、长方体、竹节体、多节体等等。
3、根据权利要求1所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,锚杆杆件上端的固定采用高强螺母三件套(高强螺母、锚板、螺旋弹簧)锚固、两通或多通高强螺母、法兰螺母锚固、法兰螺母加井字形钢筋网组合结构或其他传统锚固方式与底板、围檩、梁等进行锚固。
4、根据权利要求3所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,变直径钢筋笼若干竖筋外周设有活络连接的弹性箍筋;采用释放弹性箍筋的方式释放变直径钢筋笼
5、根据权利要求1-4之一所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,变直径钢筋笼外周箍筋可以是网格状的,外周可包裹、设置***、防护罩、导向对中支架、或加装滑轮(板)。
6、根据权利要求1-4之一所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,所述锚杆杆件的前端,设有与变直径钢筋笼、固定直径钢筋笼、***或其他锚头进行连接或复合的装置,形成锚杆桩应用体系。
7、根据权利要求1-4之一所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,锚杆杆件的数量,采用1根或若干根精轧高强螺纹钢筋(或普通螺纹钢);或进一步的变直径钢筋笼扩大头短桩与传统的灌注桩、预制桩、钢桩、竹节桩等结合,形成既可抗抜又可抗压的复合功能的桩。
8、根据权利要求1-4之一所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩体系中的钢筋骨架的各个组成部分是装配式的;锚杆杆件与变直径钢筋笼、固定直径钢筋笼、***或其他锚头进行连接时,采取在锚杆杆件的下端,预留与变直径钢筋笼、固定直径钢筋笼、***或其他锚头的长度相适应钢筋,在锚头底部分与锚垫板进行连接,或留有适当的钢筋长度,和成品锚杆头*部用衔接螺母连接;或通过改进杆件和锚头,使锚杆杆件与变直径钢筋笼、固定直径钢筋笼、***成为一个有机整体。
9、根据权利要求1-4之一所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,可根据需要在变直径钢筋笼内设置注浆管,或外设注浆管,变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩骨架体系与混凝土、水泥浆或水泥砂浆包裹并凝结较终成桩。
10、根据权利要求1-4之一所述的变直径钢筋笼扩大头锚杆桩系统,其特征是,通过科学的方法,对其在地下存在的状态、工程安全性能、质量状况等,可以进行全程和主要节点动态和可追溯检测,保证桩基的安全性和稳定性。

标签:
主营区域: 暂无数据
我们在线,来聊聊吧

在线客服

【系统消息】您好,有什么需要帮助的?
发送